Candida Poster Child Starts Support Group

Wow, I wonder how many are just like me?  The more I have read and learned..I realize that I have have had symptoms of yeast overgrowth (Candida albicans) since I was a little kid!

But hey, I don’t want to do it all alone…it is a complex issue with candida tendrils in almost every place in the body and in my life!  Am I ready to get rid of this opportunistic life draining pathogen?  YES!  But on an interesting note..I am seeing so many similarities to life…little tendrils getting out of control and getting into places it shouldn’t…more later…

About Lady Gaia's Musings

I was given the name Lady Gaia by a high dimensional being many years ago because of my deep connection to our beloved Mother Earth.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment