Join Us in Person

If you are anywhere near Yelm, WA please join us on the FIRST and THIRD WEDNESDAYS of each month at Gordon’s Grange.  Two-story white building right across the parking lot from Gordon’s Garden Center on Yelm Hwy (main road right through town).  You can contact me at gifts of the earth @ yahoo .com  please eliminate the spaces as the actual email address.  I’m hoping that will prevent spam emails.  I have already received a zillion spam since I opened that email.  :/

An overgrowth of candida albicans can be such a huge health issue, leading to many of the known ailments afflicting people today, yet is often misdiagnosed or in my case NEVER diagnosed; we need to work together to inform, discuss and support each other!

Best of everything to you in life!

 

About Lady Gaia's Musings

I was given the name Lady Gaia by a high dimensional being many years ago because of my deep connection to our beloved Mother Earth.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment