I Am Excited and Thankful!

There is a lot of information about possible steps to take when you have an overgrowth of candida albicans in your body.  Once I figured out that my many ‘little’ issues ALL added up to systemic candida, I started looking….holy overwhelm, here….

That’s why I started this support group…I wanted others to gain from my research and experience (read: experiments on self :)).  And I don’t want to do it all, myself.  Maybe someone that loves to cook can  try out some of the recipes, or someone with young kids can tell us what has worked for their picky eaters, etc!  Even though we have our group meeting locally in Yelm, WA on the first and third Wednesdays of the month, and many of you are unable to attend… I plan to post a basic outline of each meeting here.

Well tonight is our next meeting and I am busy with preparations. Hope to see you there!  6-8 PM, Gordon’s Grange, 308 East Yelm Avenue, Yelm, WA 98597

Have a lovely Thanksgiving, everyone!

Love,

Karen

www.mydoterra.com/HappywithOils

About Lady Gaia's Musings

I was given the name Lady Gaia by a high dimensional being many years ago because of my deep connection to our beloved Mother Earth.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment